this weekend: let’s stay home

Print on Etsy

As far as the eye can see this weekend, rain.  I plan on keeping myself home and indoors once again this weekend.  I think it always takes me an adjustment period before I can start coexisting with the rain.  Until I feel like that time has come, I will spend this weekend baking, finally reading Hunger Games, buying things on Etsy, and taking care of my patient.  

Lucy had quite the day yesterday, which means that the boy and I also had quite the day.  I’ll save that story for Monday.

Catch up on your sleep and have a lovely, lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

