merry and bright

I hope you enjoy this series of pictures of the dog “helping” out with “untangling” of lights.  Sorry for two dog posts in a row.  The holiday season is in full swing here!

Wish me luck this weekend, I am shopping for presents.  EVERY YEAR I SAY I WILL SHOP EARLY.  And every year, it never happens.  Blegh.  But it will also be full of friends, so yay!  Let’s not forget what the holidays are about.  Let’s fill them with people we love and care about.  Let’s also not wish terrible things on the woman that bumps into me at Macy’s and doesn’t apologize because that will happen at some point this weekend.

Leave a Reply

